Education Committee

Ken Hopkins – Chair

Andrew Smith

Kym Wilcocks

Judith Tinsley – CEO/Director

Janet DuCros – Academies Effectiveness Officer

Education Committee Terms of Reference

Resources Committee

John Clark – Chair

Steven Price

Donna Cook

Judith Tinsley


Resources Terms of Reference

Audit and Risk

Alan Soper – Chair

Susanna Whawell


Audit and Risk Terms of Reference